Cricket Lovers! Here is the Full Schedule of IPL 2018


The IPL 2018 will be starting from April 7th, 2018 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. The tournament will begin at 6:00 PM IST with the opening ceremony followed by the first match of the tournament between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings. The whole tournament will be played at 9 different venues within the duration of 51 days. The starting and final match will be played at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

Indian Premier League

Here is the complete schedule of IPL 2018. You can find the date, time, venues, etc. for all the matches in the table given below:

Full Schedule: Date and Time of all the matches

Date Team 1 Team 2 Venue Time
Apr 7 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Mumbai 8:00 PM
Apr 8 Delhi Daredevils Kings XI Punjab Delhi 4:00 PM
Apr 8 Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata 8:00 PM
Apr 9 Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad 8:00 PM
Apr 10 Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai 8:00 PM
Apr 11 Rajasthan Royals Delhi Daredevils Jaipur 8:00 PM
Apr 12 Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians Hyderabad 8:00 PM
Apr 13 Royal Challengers Bangalore Kings XI Punjab Bangalore 8:00 PM
Apr 14 Mumbai Indians Delhi Daredevils Mumbai 4:00 PM
Apr 14 Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata 8:00 PM
Apr 15 Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals Bangalore 4:00 PM
Apr 15 Kings XI Punjab Chennai Super Kings Indore 8:00 PM
Apr 16 Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Daredevils Kolkata 8:00 PM
Apr 17 Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai 8:00 PM
Apr 18 Rajasthan Royals Kolkata Knight Riders Jaipur 8:00 PM
Apr 19 Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad Indore 8:00 PM
Apr 20 Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals Chennai 8:00 PM
Apr 21 Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Kolkata 4:00 PM
Apr 21 Delhi Daredevils Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi 8:00 PM
Apr 22 Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai Super Kings Hyderabad 4:00 PM
Apr 22 Rajasthan Royals Mumbai Indians Jaipur 8:00 PM
Apr 23 Kings XI Punjab Delhi Daredevils Indore 8:00 PM
Apr 24 Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai 8:00 PM
Apr 25 Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Super Kings Bangalore 8:00 PM
Apr 26 Sunrisers Hyderabad Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad 8:00 PM
Apr 27 Delhi Daredevils Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi 8:00 PM
Apr 28 Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Chennai 8:00 PM
Apr 29 Rajasthan Royals Sunrisers Hyderabad Jaipur 4:00 PM
Apr 29 Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bangalore 8:00 PM
Apr 30 Chennai Super Kings Delhi Daredevils Chennai 8:00 PM
May 1 Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bangalore 8:00 PM
May 2 Delhi Daredevils Rajasthan Royals Delhi 8:00 PM
May 3 Kolkata Knight Rider Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 8:00 PM
May 4 Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Indians Mohali 8:00 PM
May 5 Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai 4:00 PM
May 5 Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Daredevil Hyderabad 8:00 PM
May 6 Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai 4:00 PM
May 6 Kings XI Punjab Rajasthan Royals Mohali 8:00 PM
May 7 Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad 8:00 PM
May 8 Rajasthan Royals Kings XI Punjab Jaipur 8:00 PM
May 9 Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians Kolkata 8:00 PM
May 10 Delhi Daredevils Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi 8:00 PM
May 11 Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Jaipur 8:00 PM
May 12 Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali 4:00 PM
May 12 Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Daredevils Bangalore 8:00 PM
May 13 Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai 4:00 PM
May 13 Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals Mumbai 8:00 PM
May 14 Kings XI Punjab Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali 8:00 PM
May 15 Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals Kolkata 8:00 PM
May 16 Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab Mumbai 8:00 PM
May 17 Royal Challengers Bangalore Sunrisers Hyderabad Bangalore 8:00 PM
May 18 Delhi Daredevils Chennai Super Kings Delhi 8:00 PM
May 19 Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur 4:00 PM
May 19 Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad 8:00 PM
May 20 Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians Delhi 4:00 PM
May 20 Chennai Super Kings Kings XI Punjab Chennai 8:00 PM
May 22 Qualifier 1 Qualifier 1 Mumbai 8:00 PM
May 23 Eliminator Eliminator TBC 8:00 PM
May 25 Qualifier 2 Qualifier 2 TBC 8:00 PM
May 27 Final Final Mumbai 8:00 PM


Cricket Lovers, Enjoy the IPL season.

Leave a Reply